Employee Profiles

_DSC6119

President, Giovanni DiLalla – gio@americancopiersolutions.com

chad

Accounts Payable/Receivable, Chad Tomasik – chad@americancopiersolutions.com

Charlie DiLalla – Sales Consultant

Vice President / Sales, Charles DiLalla – charlie@americancopiersolutions.com

Nick Tirabassi - Contracts and Supplies

Contracts & Meters, Nick Tirabassi – meters@americancopiersolutions.com

Antonio Perta – Head of Service

Head of Service, Antonio Perta – antonio@americancopiersolutions.com

john

Sales Consultant, John Wolchko – john@americancopiersolutions.com

Shaun Davey –Sales Consultant

Sales Manager, Shaun Davey – shaun@americancopiersolutions.com

Dennis Stanfield-Technician

Service Tech, Dennis Stanfield – dennis@americancopiersolutions.com

joe

IT Manager, Joe Velotta – itsupport@americancopiersolutions.com

barb

Sr. Service Tech, Barb Anson – barb@americancopiersolutions.com

rob

Operations Manager, Robert Pustelnik – robert@americancopiersolutions.com

brett

Service Dispatch, Brett Kaleal – service@americancopiersolutions.com

Abdulah Isshaque – Pick-ups and Deliveries

Abdulah Isshaque – Deliveries